< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=623874115073751&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Reviews

We strive for customer service excellence. Please let us know how we can improve.

 

Here are some recent reviews form our valued customers:


Neelima Kan, Dec 2020

"This is my 3rd purchase with Urban sales NZ. As always Efficient and smooth transaction. Kristine from the team is fantastic. She is not only is the service expert, she made sure the product in my case Ikea ORFJALL chair has no issues after I received and assembled it. 5Stars from me !"


Reinhold Kittelberger, Dec 2020

"We visited Urban Sales in November and ordered a PAX wardrobe, 225cm long, 236cm high. All went smoothly. The wardrobe arrived end of November and I followed strictly the assembly instructions. It took me a week to assemble it, but all went very well. We spent $3000, compared to $7000 quotes from local manufacturers for a similar product. We are very happy with the outcome."


Tatiana Martín Lope, Dec 2020

"Awesome experience! love the products but the best thing is the service and the good communication with them, they look after their customers."


Kirsten Hansen, Dec 2020

"Very friendly. We ordered the wrong colour table when we did online. No problem to exchange when we turned up to collect. Very easy to deal with."


Heather Lennox, Dec 2020

"I was very impressed on the quality of the product and the speed of the delivery. There was no hassles and everyone was friendly. I recommend!"


Sarah Williams, Dec 2020

"Absolutely amazing to deal with, great communication and products! I will be shopping here again for sure! Thank you so much A+"


Carol Doyle, Nov 2020

"I ordered an Ikea dining table and chairs from urban sales nz.The product arrived in a couple of days which was great. It was so easy to assemble with clear instructions. I was over the moon with the table and chairs, they were solid and easy on the eye, exceeded my expectations. I would strongly recommend Urban Sales NZ"


Ken Llanes, Nov 2020

"So in love with Ikea. Which is my favorite place in UAE btw. Thought I can’t purchase any Ikea items anymore but with the help of UrbanSales, I am happy to get the stuff I needed. I had a very fast and reliable transaction with them."